People

Sergi Riera Galindo

Sergi Riera Galindo     Email: sriera@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Sergi is a postdoctoral researcher with a Marie Curie Fellowship who is working on the stability of organic solar cells,

Eulàlia Pujades

Eulàlia Pujades   Email: epujades@icmab.es; Eulàlia Pujades-Otero is currently project manager at Nanopto and Supramolecular Nanomaterials groups.

Jiali Guo

  Jiali Guo     Email: jialiguo@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Jiali Guo is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz.

Ylli Conti

  Ylli Conti     Email: yconti@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Ylli is a PhD student in Materials Science and she is currently working under the supervision of Dr. Leonardo Scarabelli.

Jose Mendoza

  Jose Mendoza     Email: jmendoza@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385) Jose is a Physicist who is currently working on his PhD thesis under the supervision of Dra. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Agustín Mihi.

Carmen del Pino

Carmen del Pino carmen.delpino@e-campus.uab.cat +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Carmen is a nanotechnology student who is doing her TFG under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Bernhard Dörling. Her work is focused on thermoelectric properties of orientated carbon nanotubes.

Miquel Casademont

  Miquel Casademont     Email: mcasademont@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Miquel is a nanotechnologist who is currently pursuing a PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Prof. Alejandro R. Goñi.

Leonardo Scarabelli

  Leonardo Scarabelli     Email: lscarabelli@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Leonardo Scarabelli received his PhD in Chemistry at CICbiomaGUNE in San Sebastián (Spain).

Denise Estrada

Denise Estrada destrada@icmab.es Denise obtained her PhD in Physics from the Autonomous University of Morelos, in Mexico. Her research interests include optimization and fabrication of photonic crystals. She is currently working with Dr. Agustín Mihi involved in the design of photonic crystals for photodetection.  

Valentina Belova

Valentina Belova vbelova@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Valentina completed her PhD in Physics at the University of Tübingen, Germany, in 2018. Her area of expertise includes vacuum deposition, X-ray diffraction, and optical spectroscopy. She is working with Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso on hybrid organic/inorganic nanostructures.