People

Lluis Casabona

Lluis Casabona Cendra   Email: lcasabona@icmab.es Lluis is a Physics and Chemistry undergraduate student at the Autonomous University of Barcelona doing his bachelor’s final thesis in a collaboration project under the supervision of both Mariano Campoy-Quiles (Nanopto) and Sergi Riera-Galindo and Marta Mas-Torrent (Nanomol).

Lorenzo Pandolfi

Lorenzo Pandolfi     Email: lorenzo.pandolfi4@unibo.it Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Lorenzo is a visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Bologna under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles.

Eulàlia Pujades

Eulàlia Pujades   Email: epujades@icmab.es; Eulàlia Pujades-Otero is currently project manager at Nanopto and Supramolecular Nanomaterials groups.

Laura Remacha

Laura Remacha   Email: lremacha@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Laura Remacha is a Nanoscience and Nanotechnology undergraduate student. 

Clara Szolnoky

Clara Szolnoky Email: clarasz@student.chalmers.se Clara is a Master’s student within Materials Chemistry at Chalmers University of Technology in Sweden.

Jiali Guo

  Jiali Guo     Email: jialiguo@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Jiali Guo is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz.

Ylli Conti

  Ylli Conti     Email: yconti@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Ylli is a PhD student in Materials Science and she is currently working under the supervision of Dr. Leonardo Scarabelli.

Jose Mendoza

  Jose Mendoza     Email: jmendoza@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385) Jose is a Physicist who is currently working on his PhD thesis under the supervision of Dra. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Agustín Mihi.

Carmen del Pino

Carmen del Pino carmen.delpino@e-campus.uab.cat +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Carmen is a nanotechnology student who is doing her TFG under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Bernhard Dörling. Her work is focused on thermoelectric properties of orientated carbon nanotubes.

Miquel Casademont

  Miquel Casademont     Email: mcasademont@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Miquel is a nanotechnologist who is currently pursuing a PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Prof. Alejandro R. Goñi.