PhD Students

 

Albert Harillo

 

 

Email: aharillo@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Albert is a chemical engineer doing his PhD Thesis under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy. (more…)

 

Jiali Guo

 

 

Email: jialiguo@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Jiali Guo is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz. (more…)

 

Jinhui Hu

 

 

Email: jinhuihu@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Jinhui is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro R. Goñi. (more…)

 

Jose Mendoza

 

 

Email: jmendoza@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385)

Jose is a Physicist who is currently working on his PhD thesis under the supervision of Dra. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Agustín Mihi. (more…)

 

Kai Xu

 

 

Email: kaixu@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Kai is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro Goñi. (more…)

Lorenzo Pandolfi

 

 

Email: lorenzo.pandolfi4@unibo.it

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Lorenzo is a visiting Ph.D. student from the University of Bologna under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles. (more…)

 

Martí Gibert

 

 

Email: mgibert2@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Marti is a PhD student of Photonics under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles.  (more…)

 

Minghua Kong

 

 

Email: mkong@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385)

Minghua is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz. (more…)

 

Miquel Casademont

 

 

Email: mcasademont@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Miquel is a nanotechnologist who is currently pursuing a PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Prof. Alejandro R. Goñi. (more…)

 

Rana Adel

 

 

Email: rmohamed@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Rana is a physicist who is currently pursuing her Ph.D. under the supervision of Dr.Mariano Campoy. (more…)

 

Ylli Conti

 

 

Email: yconti@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385)

Ylli is a PhD student in Materials Science and she is currently working under the supervision of Dr. Leonardo Scarabelli. (more…)