PhD Students

Jose Mendoza

Email: jmendoza@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385)

Jose is a Physicist who is currently working on his PhD thesis under the supervision of Dra. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Agustín Mihi. His work will be based on (more…)

Marta Sanz Lleó

Marta Sanz Lleó is Chemistry researcher in Eurecat technology center with experience in optoelectronic devices. She is currently pursuing her PhD under supervision Dr. Mariano Campoy in collaboration with Eurecat. Her work is focused on (more…)

Ivan Álvarez

ialvarez@icmab.es

+34 935 80 18 53 (ext 282)

Ivan is an experimental physicist with experience in simulation of TEG devices. He is currently working under supervision of Dr.Mariano Campoy (more…)

Rana Adel

rmohamed@icmab.es
+34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)
Rana is a physicist who is currently pursuing her Ph.D. under the supervision of Dr.Mariano Campoy. Her interest focus on improving efficiency on  photovoltaic (more…)

Martí Gibert

mgibert2@icmab.es

+34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Marti is a PhD student of Photonics under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles. He is currently working on the enhancement of light absorption by (more…)

Albert Harillo

aharillo@icmab.es

+34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Albert is a chemical engineer doing his PhD Thesis under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy. His thesis is (more…)

Jinhui Hu

jinhuihu@icmab.es

Jinhui is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro R. Goñi. His research is focused on the design and fabrication (more…)

José Jurado

jjurado@icmab.es

+34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

José is a chemical engineer pursing his PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles. His research interests include organic photovoltaics (more…)

Minghua Kong

mkong@icmab.es

+34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385)

Minghua is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz. Her research work is focused on the preparation (more…)

Kai Xu

kaixu@icmab.es

Kai is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro Goñi. He is currently working on the design, fabrication, and characterization of photonic crystal to enhance the harvesting (more…)

Miquel Casademont

Email: mcasademont@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383)

Miquel is a nanotechnologist who is currently pursuing a PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles. (more…)

Ylli Conti

Email: yconti@icmab.es

Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385)

Ylli is a PhD student in Materials Science and she is currently working under the supervision of Dr. Leonardo Scarabelli.

(more…)