PhD Students

Jiali Guo

  Jiali Guo     Email: jialiguo@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Jiali Guo is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz.

Ylli Conti

  Ylli Conti     Email: yconti@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Ylli is a PhD student in Materials Science and she is currently working under the supervision of Dr. Leonardo Scarabelli.

Jose Mendoza

  Jose Mendoza     Email: jmendoza@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385) Jose is a Physicist who is currently working on his PhD thesis under the supervision of Dra. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Agustín Mihi.

Miquel Casademont

  Miquel Casademont     Email: mcasademont@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Miquel is a nanotechnologist who is currently pursuing a PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Prof. Alejandro R. Goñi.

Jinhui Hu

  Jinhui Hu     Email: jinhuihu@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Jinhui is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro R. Goñi.

Kai Xu

  Kai Xu     Email: kaixu@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Kai is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro Goñi.

Minghua Kong

  Minghua Kong     Email: mkong@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Minghua is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz.

Albert Harillo

  Albert Harillo     Email: aharillo@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Albert is a chemical engineer doing his PhD Thesis under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy.