PhD Students

Marta Sanz Lleó

Marta Sanz Lleó Marta Sanz Lleó is Chemistry researcher in Eurecat technology center with experience in optoelectronic devices. She is currently pursuing her PhD under supervision Dr. Mariano Campoy in collaboration with Eurecat. Her work is focused on

Jose Mendoza

Jose Mendoza Email: jmendoza@icmab.es Phone: +34 935 80 18 53 (ext385) Jose is a Physicist who is currently working on his PhD thesis under the supervision of Dra. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Agustín Mihi. His work will be based on

Miquel Casademont

Miquel Casademont mcasademont@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Miquel is a nanotechnologist who is currently pursuing a master thesis under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles and Dr. Aleksandr Perevedentsev.

Jinhui Hu

Jinhui Hu jinhuihu@icmab.es Jinhui is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro R. Goñi. His research is focused on the design and fabrication

Kai Xu

Kai Xu kaixu@icmab.es Kai is a PhD student under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Alejandro Goñi. He is currently working on the design, fabrication, and characterization of photonic crystal to enhance the harvesting

Minghua Kong

Minghua Kong mkong@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Minghua is pursuing her PhD under the supervision of Dr. Maria Isabel Alonso and Dr. Sebastián Reparaz. Her research work is focused on the preparation

Albert Harillo

Albert Harillo aharillo@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Albert is a chemical engineer doing his PhD Thesis under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy. His thesis is

Rana Adel

Rana Adel rmohamed@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) Rana is a physicist who is currently pursuing her Ph.D. under the supervision of Dr.Mariano Campoy. Her interest focus on improving efficiency on  photovoltaic

José Jurado

José Jurado jjurado@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 383) José is a chemical engineer pursing his PhD under the supervision of Dr. Mariano Campoy-Quiles. His research interests include organic photovoltaics

Pau Molet

Pau Molet pmolet@icmab.es +34 935 80 18 53 (ext 385) Pau is a nanotechnologist currently working in his photonics PhD thesis under the supervision of Agustín Mihi. His work is devoted to enhance semiconductor